Kontakt


Úsek běžeckých disciplín SLČR

 

Jizerská 947
460 15 Liberec
E-mail: ubd@czech-ski.com
Jitka Bartoňová
Vedoucí sekretariátu ÚBD SLČR
E-mail: jitka.bartonova@czech-ski.com
Telefon: +420 723 069 682
   
Aleš Vaněk
Předseda ÚBD SLČR
E-mail: alvanek@seznam.cz
 
   
Lukáš Sacher
Ředitel ÚBD SLČR
E-mail: lukas.sacher@czech-ski.com
 

Miroslav Petrásek
Vedoucí trenér mládeže
E-mail: miroslav.petrasek@czech-ski.com
 



RADA ÚBD SLČR

 

Předseda ÚBD SLČR Aleš Vaněk 737 222 411 alvanek@seznam.cz
Místopředseda ÚBD SLČR Stanislav Henych 606 530 627 henych@intersport.cz
Místopředseda ÚBD SLČR Petr Kubíček  774 378 461 kubicek@feje.cz
Členové R ÚBD SLČR Petra Frühaufová 606 454 960 fruhaufovapetra@seznam.cz
  Michal Georgiev 602 101 382 georgiev.dukla@email.cz
  Jana Michlová 737 843 879 michlova.j@centrum.cz
  Aleš Razým 724 941 931 ales.razym@volny.cz

 

REVIZNÍ KOMISE ÚBD SLČR

 

Předseda RK ÚBD Věra Chvátalová 723 542 874 loko-teplice@volny.cz
Člen RK ÚBD Yveta Hladíková 724 984 586 hladikovay@seznam.cz
Člen RK ÚBD Václav Suchánek 602 142 282 v.suchanek@ustinl.cz

 

TRENÉRSKÁ RADA ÚBD SLČR

 

Předseda TR ÚBD: Miroslav Petrásek 724 222 541 miroslav.petrasek@czech-ski.com
Ředitel ÚBD: Lukáš Sacher 724 027 028 lukas.sacher@czech-ski.com
Zástupce RD-muži: Vasil Husák 777 740 280 vasil.husak@seznam.cz
Zástupce RD-ženy: Jan Franc 734 795 506 jan-franc@seznam.cz
Zástupce RD-U23:
Martin Koukal 724 276 666 martin.koukal@czech-ski.com
Zástupce RD-junioři:  Petr Michl 604 230 641 pmichl@seznam.cz
Zástupce SCM:
Vladimír Šlofar 732 289 969 slofar@centrum.cz
Zástupce SCM:  Zbyněk Pavlásek 606 691 292 pavlasek@skisumava.cz
Zástupce SCM:  Jan Baďura 734 688 852 badura.honza@seznam.cz
Zástupce SCM:  Václav Haman 725 346 444 Vaclav.Haman@seznam.cz
Zástupce SpS:  Jakub Liška 605 767 508 kubalisin@seznam.cz
Zástupce SpS:  Zbyněk Valoušek 724 314 095 zbyna.val@seznam.cz

 

METODICKÁ KOMISE ÚBD SLČR

 

Předseda MK ÚBD: prof. PhDr. Jiří Suchý, Ph.D. 220 172 282 email@jirisuchy.cz
Člen MK ÚBD: Mgr. Martina Chrástková, Ph.D. 774 873 179 martan.chr@seznam.cz
Člen MK ÚBD: Mgr. Martin Nosek, Ph.D. 776 611 716 martin.nosek@ujep.cz
Člen MK ÚBD: Ing. Jiří Novotný 601 226 252 yntovonjv@seznam.cz